Opportunities

10th International Workshop on ADR supported by Hunt ADR

Advertisements

Session 1 | 26th August 2021 | Public Interest in Arbitration and Mediation | By 

Mr. Markus P. Beham

Session 2 | 27th August 2021 | Resolving Travel Disputes: Using mediation and arbitration to resolve Consumer & Commercial Disputes | By Mr. Gregory Hunt

Session 3 | 28th August 2021 | Mandatory and Court-Ordered Mediation | By Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri

Advertisements

Click here to register – https://forms.gle/PZjDwb6gSKsmPjKf6 

About the Speaker(s)

1)    Mr. Markus P. Beham

(Assistant Professor / Arbitrator / Sustainability Expert)

2)    Mr. Gregory Hunt

(Mediator, Founder & Chief Executive of Hunt ADR)

Advertisements

3)    Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri

(Mediator at e-POM, Managing Partner In Mediazione ADR.)

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend all three sessions.

Platform

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam

Advertisements

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted from 26th August 2021 to 28th August 2021

Session 1 – 6:00 PM IST | 01:30 PM BST

Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST

Session 3 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

Advertisements

For any query mail us:

admin@mediateguru.com

Event Coordinator:

Ms. Garima Rana

+91 8800 474 226

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s